Search by Property Type and Areas

or

Search By Address


Search by MLS number
(separate by comma)



Register as a New Visitor

to receive FREE Email Alerts whenever new listings match your saved search criteria. Use our Property Watch List to save your search parameters and rerun saved searches in seconds, without filling out new search form. Also, save individual property listings for quick retrieval.
Already registered? Log in >

Sales Associates

Search by Name:  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


    
Attilio La Manna
Broker Associate
Mobile: 917 500 3542
miami@get2living.com
    
Shonagh Adelman
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 718-388-4948
shonahadelman@gmail.com
    
Rodolfo Alonso
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-244-6702
alonsorodolfog@gmail.com
    
Lavinia Ioana Ana
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-241-3130
ana.laviniaioana@yahoo.com
    
Alejandro Araujo
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-299-1770
aaraujo@afindg.com
    
Donna Ashby Clark
Realtor Associate | Commercial Specialist
Mobile: 305-409-6787
donnashbyclark@laplaya-properties.com
    
Leyla Aviles
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-716-9199
saveurhomec@gmail.com
    
Maria Carolina Beltran
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 607 6725
caro283@aol.com
    
Darwin Birriel
Realtor Associate | Commercial Specialist
Mobile: 786-873-5171
darbirriel@hotmail.com
    
Jessica Blank
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-606-8490
jessica.gavara@gmail.com
    
Odalis Borroto
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-878-7872
odalisbrealtor@gmail.com
    
Danilo Cacace
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-325-1333
danilocacace@aol.com
    
Lilian Carballo
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-793-4420
freylla@aol.com
    
Rudy Castro
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 310 9656
c.rudy@laplaya-properties.com
    
Judy Corrales
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 725 3555
judy.corrales@gmail.com
    
Ricardo Cruz
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 310 4693
c.ricardo@laplaya-properties.com
    
Lissette Cruz
Broker Associate
Mobile: 786-486-3301
cruzestate1@yahoo.com
    
Carlos De Armas
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-338-4947
carlos@trumiami.com
    
Geraldine Denain
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-934-1737
geraldinedenain@gmail.com
    
Luigi Devoto
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 992 4255
luigidevoto@yahoo..com
    
Alejandra Diaz
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-447-7084
alejandrakorda@gmail.com
     Mobile: 786-419-1890
jacque3169@gmail.com
    
Christin Elortegui
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 987 9997
christinsellsrealestate@gmail.com
    
Andrea Fabiana Fernandez
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-308-1758
callandrearealtor@gmail.com
    
Julian Fortoul
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 954 663 2216
fortouljulian@bellsouth.net
    
Vanessa Gala
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786 326 8655
vanessa@vanessagala.com
    
Romel GarcĂ­a
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 308 6030
Rg.realtor@att.net
    
Alvaro Genaro Gubert
Realtor Associate
alvarogubert@gmail.com
    
Jorge Gonzales Moyano
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 832-708-9081
rownersolutions@gmail.com
     Mobile: 310-962-2324
jarrodgreenerealtor@gmail.com
    
Norma Guerra
Broker Associate
Mobile: 305-773-5731
    
Linette Guerra
Managing Broker
Mobile: 305 915 0148
laplayamiami@yahoo.com
    
Silvia Guerra
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 761 0411
silviarguerra@hotmail.com
    
Tara Harris
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-924-8879
tharr@fiu.edu
    
Claude Hayot
Realtor Associate
Office: 305-672-0773 Mobile: 213-507-9703
claude.hayot@gmail.com
    
Alecia Iaccchetta
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 585-739-9110
aleciaj2@gmail.com
    
Bojana Ile Pantezska
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-327-2985
bojanaile@gmail.com
    
Isolda Iznaga
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-608-2927
iai30@aol.com
    
Monica Kanesic de Alonso
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786 201 8458
monicakanesic@gmail.com
    
Jordan Lederman
Realtor Associate | Commercial Specialist
Mobile: 248-701-5200
miamiworlrealestate@gmail.com
     Mobile: 786-327-2985
bojanaile@gmail.com
    
Jose C Lopez
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786 338 0825
jose@laplaya-properties.com
     Mobile: 305-224-3719
tarimari7@yahoo.com
    
Alejandro Maya
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 954 632 8607
alejandros@laplaya-properties.com
    
Julio Melendez
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-479-7925
juliomendez33@hotmail.com
    
Hugo Morales
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 610 7717
Hmorales77@icloud.com
    
Leandro Murias
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 798 3800
muriasleandro@gmail.com
    
Tatiane Paro
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-343-0055
tparo@aol.com
    
Mariano Pastor
Realtor Associate | Commercial Specialist
Mobile: 786-290-8010
marianopastor31@gmail.com
    
Oryslava Pelyo
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 347-296-6510
o.depelyo@mac.com
    
Salome Penailillo
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786 252 6307
salome@laplaya-properties.com
    
Juan Carlos Perez
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786 282 1922
jjccppvv@gmail.com
    
Alejandra Pineda
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-479-9211
Alejandraromanrealtor@gmail.com
    
Yazmin Portell
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-761-6610
yazminportell@bellsouth.net
    
Hector Rabinovich
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-424-4652
r.hector@laplaya-properties.com
    
Mayra Rivera
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-210-8181
mayralaplaya@yahoo.com
    
Marc Ruehle
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-514-7080
marcmiamirealtor@gmail.com
    
Ivan Salati
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-409-4636
ivan.salati@gmail.com
     Direct: 786-318-6806 maglenisalazar@hotmail.com
    
Alvaro Sanchis
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305 613 0261
Alvaro@laplaya-properties.com
    
Herbert Santana De Lima
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-426-1302
hsdlima@gmail.com
    
Carlos Mariano Serrano
Realtor Associate | Commercial Specialist
Direct: 786 253 9551 Mobile: 786 253 9551
cserrano@platinummortgagefla.com
    
Monica Torres
Broker Associate
Direct: 786 487 5657 Mobile: 786 487 5657
monblec01@yahoo.com
    
Rodson Toussaint
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 305-389-0524
rodsont@gmail.com
    
Catherine Nicole Upegui
Certified Luxury Home Specialist / Million Dollar Guild Recognition
Mobile: 305-794-6366
catherine_upegui@yahoo.com
    
Doris Uzcategui
Realtor Associate
Direct: Mobile: 954-249-2759
dorisuzcategui@hotmail.com
    
Carolina Zukowski
Realtor Associate
Mobile: 786-312-4041
carolina.z@laplaya-properties.com